Text Box: Butterfly Effect Audio Stream
Guided Meditation Technique
(in Filipino)
Text Box: Butterfly Effect and Tithing Pamphlet
Text Box: Membership Form
Text Box: Contact Us
Text Box: (+63918) 297.6725
Text Box: (+63-2) 419.3116

For Luzon:

Text Box: (+63-32) 412.7536
Text Box: (+63920) 573.4337

For Visayas and Mindanao:

Email Addresses:

Text Box: rc_ohgrc@yahoo.com
Text Box: info@rosecrossohgrc.org

Downloads

Copyright © 2007-2017

Rosicrucian Society, O.H.G.R.

Order of the Hermetic Gold and Rose

WELCOME!

 

This is the official website of the Rosicrucian Order, OHGRC—Supreme Grand Lodge of Asia and Pacific

Acrobat Reader File —OHGR Application Form.pdf

 

Microsoft Word File —OHGR Application Form.doc

Acrobat Reader File — The Butterfly Effect.pdf

MP3 Audio Stream — 7 Minuto ng Pagbabago.mp3

This meditation technique aims to spread goodness throughout the world through synchronous outflow of positive thoughts and energy. It is done starting at 8:00 PM (Manila time) each day and it will only take seven (7) minutes of your time.

 

When done properly and regularly, that is, daily, at the prescribed time which is 8:00 PM (Manila time) it will become a habit and will produce amazing results – beneficial effects on your general disposition and outlook in life, emotions, and health, translating to positive outcomes related to your work or profession, creative endeavors, social relationships, and your whole well-being – a life-transforming habit!

 

We ask you to test the technique and join our 8 o’clock Movement, and after 40 days, watch the magical changes in your life.

 

You can also do this technique two (2) to three (3) times a day, at any given time, to stop the flow of negative thoughts, thus giving way to positive inner transformation and contributing to outer social development.

 

Once you have proven to yourself the efficacy of the Butterfly Effect through actual use and firsthand experience, you may continue doing it for the rest of your life.

Time of Practice — 8:00 to 8:07 PM (Manila Time)

This simultaneous practice amplifies the effectiveness of meditation, and fosters a sense of unity and brotherhood among practitioners all over the world. The following chart gives the time of start of meditation for different cities around the world, equivalent to 8:00 PM in Manila, Philippines. (Please check for possible variations due to Daylight Savings Time.)

Adelaide

9:30 p.m.

Honolulu

2:00 a.m.

Mumbai

5:30 p.m.

Amman

3:00 p.m.

Houston

7:00 a.m.

New Delhi

5:30 p.m.

Amsterdam

2:00 p.m.

Islamabad

5:00 p.m.

New York

8:00 a.m.

Athens

3:00 p.m.

Istanbul

3:00 p.m.

Ottawa

8:00 a.m.

Bangkok

7:00 p.m.

Jakarta

7:00 p.m.

Riyadh

3:00 p.m.

Barcelona

2:00 p.m.

Jerusalem

2:00 p.m.

Rome

2:00 p.m.

Beijing

8:00 p.m.

Karachi

5:00 p.m.

San Francisco

5:00 a.m.

Berlin

2:00 p.m.

Kathmandu

5:45 p.m.

Seoul

9:00 p.m.

Boston

8:00 a.m.

Kolkata

5:30 p.m.

Shanghai

8:00 p.m.

Brisbane

10:00 p.m.

Kuala Lumpur

8:00 p.m.

Singapore

8:00 p.m.

Buenos Aires

9:00 a.m.

Kuwait

3:00 p.m.

Sydney

10:00 p.m.

Cairo

2:00 p.m.

Lisbon

1:00 p.m.

Taipei

8:00 p.m.

Chicago

7:00 a.m.

London

1:00 p.m.

Tehran

3:30 p.m.

Detroit

8:00 a.m.

Los Angeles

5:00 a.m.

Tokyo

9:00 p.m.

Dubai

4:00 p.m.

Madrid

2:00 p.m.

Toronto

8:00 a.m.

Dublin

1:00 p.m.

Melbourne

10:00 p.m.

Vancouver

5:00 a.m.

Frankfurt

2:00 p.m.

Mexico

7:00 a.m.

Vienna

2:00 p.m.

Geneva

2:00 p.m.

Miami

8:00 a.m.

Washington DC

8:00 a.m.

Hanoi

7:00 p.m.

Montreal

8:00 a.m.

Winnipeg

7:00 a.m.

Hongkong

8:00 p.m.

Moscow

4:00 p.m.

Yangon

6:30 p.m.